主页
产品
联络我们
法律信息
DE EN    

 
               


 COMM-TEC Asia

 

 

COMM-TEC Asia (Hong Kong)

香港黄竹坑业兴街11号南汇广场B座7楼18室

电话: +852 2327 6860
传真: +852 2327 1808
电邮: sales@comm-tec.asia

  COMM-TEC Asia (Shanghai)

上海市黄浦区鲁班路558号经纬国际大厦5楼 A01室 邮编 200023

电话:  +86 21-5368-7911
手机: +86 138 1713 9088/+86 139 2988 7337
电邮: Sales@comm-tec.asia

 联系人
 

Chris Yang

销售经理
chris@comm-tec.asia

 

Miranda Tse

营运
Miranda@comm-tec.asia

 

Miriam So

销售主管
Miriam.so@comm-tec.asia

 

Magnus Lam

技术经理
magnus.lam@comm-tec.asia

       
 

Samuel Chow

销售和市场营销
Samuel.chow@comm-tec.asia

 

Henry Yip

经理(中国)
Henry.yip@comm-tec.asia

 

Wu Ming

销售经理(中国)
ming.wu@comm-tec.asia

 

 

       
 联系我們