Home
Products
Contact
Legal Information
DE EN    

 
   


 COMM-TEC Asia

 

 

COMM-TEC Asia (Hong Kong)

Unit 905, Two Chinachem Exchange Square
338 King’s Road, North Point
Hong Kong 

Tel: +852 2327 6860
Fax: +852 2327 1808
E-Mail: sales@comm-tec.asia

  COMM-TEC Asia (Shanghai)

Room A01, 5/F Jing Wei International Plaza
558 Lu Ban Road
Huang Pu District, Shanghai 200023, China

Tel:  +86 21-5368-7911
Mobile: +86 138 1713 9088/+86 139 2988 7337
E-Mail: Sales@comm-tec.asia

 Contact Persons
 

Chris Yang

Sales Manager
chris@comm-tec.asia

 

Miranda Tse

Operations
Miranda@comm-tec.asia

 

Miriam So

Sales Administrator
Miriam.so@comm-tec.asia

 

Magnus Lam

Technical Manager
magnus.lam@comm-tec.asia

       
 

Samuel Chow

Sales & Marketing
Samuel.chow@comm-tec.asia

 

Henry Yip

Manager China
Henry.yip@comm-tec.asia

 

Wu Ming

Sales Manager China
ming.wu@comm-tec.asia

 

 

       
 Contact us